India vs New Zealand T20 Live Streaming On Hotstar | Star Sports

By | November 17, 2021

India vs New Zealand 2021 : India take on New Zealand in the 1st T20I in Jaipur on Wednesday and all eyes will be on the playing XI that the hosts will field, It will be a test for newly appointed captain Rohit Sharma and coach Rahul Dravid as they look to identify new faces in the shortest format as India start their preparations for the T20 World Cup in Australia next year

Ruturaj Gaikwad and Venkatesh Iyer are two talented youngsters who could get a look in for this match, although it will be interesting to see where the duo will bat if they are included in the playing XI as both men achieved a lot of success while opening the innings in the IPL 2021.

IND Vs NZ T20 Live Streaming On Hotstar | Star Sports
A host of senior players are missing from the squad as they have been rested post a hectic season, which ended with the ICC T20 World Cup, where India failed to make the knock-out stage.

Hello and welcome to the Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur, for the 1st T20I between India and New Zealand.

With a large number of citizens of India and Pakistan living in the UAE, Dubai will be the best host to the conflict between the two countries. The Dubai International Cricket Stadium, which has a capacity of 25,000 spectators, will accommodate only 70 per cent spectators as per Corona’s control rules, with 18,500 lucky spectators enjoying the match.

With the new leadership in place, India is all set to create a new template in the shortest format of the game after a disappointing exit from the T20 World Cup 2021.

After a disappointing end to their T20 World Cup campaign, New Zealand will lock horns with India in three T20 Internationals followed by two-match Test series, starting Wednesday. The series is going to be an exciting one for the hosts under newly-appointed coach Rahul Dravid and new captain Rohit Sharma in the T20I series. Rohit will have KL Rahul as his deputy for this series.

Tim Southee (captain), Todd Astle, Trent Boult, Mark Chapman, Lockie Ferguson, Martin Guptill, Adam Milne, Daryl Mitchell, Jimmy Neesham, Glenn Phillips (WK), Mitchell Santner, Tim Seifert (WK), Ish Sodhi.

Rohit Sharma (c), KL Rahul (vc), Ruturaj Gaikwad, Shreyas Iyer, Suryakumar Yadav, Rishabh Pant (wk), Ishan Kishan (wk), Venkatesh Iyer, Yuzvendra Chahal, R Ashwin, Axar Patel, Avesh Khan, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Deepak Chahar, Harshal Patel, Mohammed Siraj

Important Links:

Official Portal

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *