TATA IPL Live Match | TATA IPL 2022

By | March 6, 2022

TATA IPL 2022 Date | TATA IPL 2022 Match List |TATA IPL 2022 Teams 

 TATA IPL Schedule | TATA IPL 2022 | TATA IPL 2022 Schedule | TATA IPL 2022 Time Table

TATA IPL 2022 Date | TATA IPL 2022 Match List |TATA IPL 2022 Teams 

BCCI announces schedule for TATA IPL 2022The Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) announced the schedule for TATA Indian Premier League (IPL) 2022 which will be held in Mumbai and Pune.A total number of 70 league matches and 4 Playoff games will be played in the duration of 65 days.The 15th season will start on 26th March at the Wankhede stadium with a blockbuster clash between Chennai Super Kings and Kolkata Knight Riders.On 27th March, the league will stage its first double-header starting off with a Day game at where the Delhi Capitals will square off against Mumbai Indians. 

The DY Patil Stadium will host the clash between Punjab Kings & Royal Challengers Bangalore at night.The MCA Stadium in Pune will host its first game on 29th March when Sunrisers Hyderabad take on Rajasthan Royals.In all, 20 matches each will be held at Wankhede Stadium & DY Patil Stadium, 15 matches each at Brabourne and MCA International stadium, Pune.There will be 12 double headers in total with the first match starting at 3:30PM IST. 

All evening matches will start at 7:30PM IST.The final game of the league stage will be played between Sunrisers Hyderabad and Punjab Kings on 22nd  May at the Wankhede Stadium.The schedule for the Playoffs and the TATA IPL 2022 final to be played on 29th May will be announced later.The complete fixtures for the league stage of the TATA IPL 2022 can be accessed.

The full schedule for the tournament was announced by BCCI on Sunday (March 6). The finalists of last season- Chennai Super Kings and Kolkata Knight Riders- will clash in the opening match on March 26. The venue of the clash is Wankhede Stadium in Mumbai. A total of 74 games are going to be played during IPL 2022.

Two virtual groups have been prepared by BCCI for IPL 2022. In group A, there are teams like Mumbai Indians, Kolkata Knight Riders, Rajasthan Royals, Delhi Capitals, and Lucknow Super Giants. Chennai Super Kings, Sunrisers Hyderabad, Royal Challengers Bangalore, Punjab Kings, and Gujarat Titans are part of group B.

Cricbuzz, the No. 1 Cricket App on Google Play, now brings Cricket in Hindi, Tamil, Kannada, Telugu, Marathi and Bengali. The app provides ball-by-ball coverage of all international cricket matches (Test, ODI and T20), Indian Premier League (IPL), ICC Cricket World Cup, Champions League T20, Big Bash and other major domestic tournaments from across the globe in regional languages.

Enjoy unlimited access to 100,000 hours of TV shows and movies from India and across the world, Star India TV shows, every major sporting event like the upcoming Tata IPL 2022 and T20 World Cup and exclusive Hotstar Specials produced by us.
For our users in India, we also bring you the world’s best stories from Disney, Pixar, Star Wars and Marvel studios (Disney+). We’ve also dubbed them in Indian languages like Hindi, Tamil and Telugu!

For Free: Thousands of hours of some of the most popular Indian Movies, Star TV Shows, Previews & Highlights of cricket and other sports, and the latest News.
By subscribing to Disney+ Hotstar VIP: Disney+ shows and movies in dubbed vernacular languages, unrestricted access to live sports (like Tata IPL, Premier League, Formula 1 and Tennis), latest Star TV serials before they premiere on TV, latest Bollywood movies, our exclusive library of shows we’ve produced as Hotstar Specials.
By subscribing to Disney+ Hotstar Premium: everything in VIP & the latest American TV shows, Hollywood movies & Disney+ movies, shows and Originals in all languages including English.

Every team will play 2 matches against the teams of their group and against the team on the same spot in the opposite group. They will play one match against the other teams of the opposite group. Hence, every team will play a total of 14 matches during the league stage.

IPL 2022: The Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) has announced the match schedule for the much-awaited TATA IPL 2022, which will be held in Mumbai and Pune. A total number of 70 league matches and 4 Playoff games will be played in the duration of 65 days, BCCI said today.

Important Links:

લાઈવ મેચ જોવા માટે નીચે આપેલ પિકાશો એપ ડાઉનલોડ કરો 100% લાઈવ મેચ નિહાળી શકશો

પિકાસો એપ અહીંથી ડાઉનલોડ કરો

Download IPL Time Table 2022


IPL Highlight અહીંથી જોવો

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *